Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header

    Service staff

    Technical permissions

    Siegfried Neugebauer

    Phone: +49 341 678-8548

    s.neugebauer@leipziger-messe.de

    Transport coordination

    Matthias Bock

    Phone: +49 341 678-8965

    m.bock@leipziger-messe.de

    Security / surveillance

    Lutz Müller

    Phone: +49 341 678-8937

    l.mueller@leipziger-messe.de

    Exhibition grounds service/cleaning/waste disposal

    Manuela Peukert

    Phone: +49 341 678-8934

    m.peukert@leipziger-messe.de

    Trade fair and event services

    Tina König

    Phone: +49 341 678-8721

    t.koenig@leipziger-messe.de

    Protocol

    Kerstin Ratzenberger

    Phone: +49 341 678-8127

    k.ratzenberger@leipziger-messe.de

    Stand construction: Fairnet GmbH Leipzig

    Kerstin Steinhagen

    Phone: +49 341 678-8489

    kerstin.steinhagen@fairnet.de

    Catering: fairgourmet GmbH

    Susen Scharf

    Tel.: +49 341 678-7019

    susen.scharf@fairgourmet.de

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2018. All rights reserved.